scribblingwoman2

Now with vitamins and minerals.

So I was looking for images of tin-foil hats

for my other blog, and I came across this on this way-cool blog, which led to these:

In related news, while I was looking for images of weird helmets, I found Modern Mechanix: Yesterday’s Tomorrow Today. There are lots and lots (and lots) of really, and I mean really, weird helmets to be found there, and plenty more.

And now you know how I work, just that little bit better.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2008 by in linkorama, this blog.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

