scribblingwoman2

Now with vitamins and minerals.

New blogs (like I need more)

Three new course blogs for this term, plus one nascent group blog dedicated to our current dire situation at UNBSJ (in a nutshell: despite a nearly universal impulse to upgrade colleges and institutes to universities whenever possible, a group of iconoclasts in New Brunswick want to downgrade our university campus into a “knowledge institute” aka. job-training). For the full pathetic scoop, visit Living in interesting times.

Course blogs:

The question minus the answer
That coarse taste
Telling ourselves stories

5 comments on “New blogs (like I need more)

  1. Brenna
    September 3, 2007

    Glad to see you back blogging. You should know you created a monster — I’ve been blogging the studying for my comps which has been an interesting experience. You can see it here if you like:

    http://compthis.blogspot.com

    Also, Andrea and I have been writing for a new online magazine called (Cult)u’re, which is about arts and pop culture and the ‘cults’ we surround ourselves with. It should be all online Tuesday but the majority is available now online:

    http://www.culturemagazine.ca

    And I’ve been editing Wikipedia like a fiend. I just thought you should know what you created!!

  2. La Gringa
    September 3, 2007

    YAY!

    You iz back!!!

    (I haz new blog too.)

    Seriously, good to see you blogging again. :-)

  3. Adam Roberts
    September 4, 2007

    More blogs! More I say!

  4. muddledmuser
    September 11, 2007

    Will you be writing mostly on Scribblingwoman 2 now? or 1 as well? Inquiring minds (fans…stalkers…students and the like) want to know!

  5. Miriam Jones
    September 12, 2007

    I have been spending most of my time in the last few days on Living in Interesting Times. But yes, I will be blogging at Scribblingwoman 2 now. Am a bit in flux, actually; had the old blog moved, but that broke all sorts of links and now I am trying to get it put back.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2007 by in my other blogs.
