scribblingwoman2

Now with vitamins and minerals.

Kudos to me

Was just informed that the previous incarnation of this blog has been named one of the Top 100 Liberal Arts Professor Blogs by Online University Reviews. I’m a leeeetle suspicious that this is an advertising site, particularly as no author info. is listed, and they don’t seem aware that I haven’t posted on the old blog since last November. But while no such list could be complete, there are some new (to me) blogs on it, and for that, and for including me, I thank them.

Update (29/7/08): Others have been reacting to the list, some quite critically. Chagrined, I have added a “nofollow” link. I remain, however, grateful for the introduction to Korncake!

One comment on “Kudos to me

  1. Pingback: Planned Obsolescence » Blog Archive » Hrmph

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2008 by in this blog.
