scribblingwoman2

Now with vitamins and minerals.

I got tagged with a meme

nine months ago and somehow missed it. I was supposed to pass it on but won’t, given how much time has passed. If someone wants to jump in, however, feel free.

Six Things/Habits/Quirks About Moi:

  • I have trouble throwing things out.
  • I like filling out forms.
  • I’d like to get a tattoo but don’t think I ever will because I doubt I will find that perfect word or image that I could live with for the rest of my life.
  • I like art with words on it.
  • I have been told I have a “hearty” laugh. “Hearty” is surely a euphemism in this instance.
  • I don’t like to stand too close to microwaves.
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2008 by in this blog.
